So, let’s go… Hey TECNO fans today, I’ll be telling you some of the interesting reason I Switched to the newly released TECNO Spark series.

TECNO Spark User Review | Here Are My Reasons

A Budget Device

I was looking to save some money on my yearly smartphone upgrade, so I set out phone hunting for my next device. With a budget of an average Nigerian students, I discovered that TECNO Spark offers me all the basics and necessary features I need in a device without me having to break the bank. SEE MORE BUDGET SMARTPHONES:

Best phones below ₦50,000 Naira in Nigeria Best phones below ₦40,000 Naira in Nigeria Best phones below ₦30,000 Naira in Nigeria Best phones below ₦20,000 Naira in Nigeria

Impressive Camera

I always thought when it comes to camera and high quality mobile photography the Camon series always wins, but I was amazed when I saw the camera output of the TECNO Spark. With a 13MP rear camera and a 5MP front camera both with flash the TECNO Spark K7 shoots some decent Pictures..check attached for camera samples.

A Grade Design

The TECNO Spark K7 design and beauty is one of the reasons I was easily drawn to the device, The back of the TECNO Spark looking so classic with the antenna band, the camera lens and flash compartment just like the iPhone 7 plus. It’s a slightly slim device with a plastic removable back cover. The device is a beauty.

5.5 Inches Super Sharp IPS Display

The 5.5 big screen display is 12% brighter for your viewing pleasure. The screen is perfect for game and browsing experience.

Battery that does more

Chaiii!!! I’m still shocked at the super endurance level of the TECNO Spark 3000mah battery. The device can go 15 hours straight of heavy Usage and full day plus of basic phone usage…I drop cap for the battery. READ: List of TECNO phones with big battery (over 4000mAh)

Stock Android Feel

Since I love the stock Android interface, the TECNO Spark is bestowed with a unique blend Stock Android approach and the Hardware Independent Operating system (HIOS) by TECNO.

TECNO Spark K7 Key Specs

Here are the Spark K7 key specifications on what you should expect to enjoy when you purchase this smart device. Overall TECNO Spark is a delight for an average Nigerian students on a budget.. It’s offer all required features for your day to day Android usage at a recommended retail price of ₦32,800. (Click here to see full specifications and price) Got mine at 3C Hub you can get yours. All you need to do is, click the link below. Let me know what you think about this new smartphone. Review by Ennyholar Have you seen?

Best phones below ₦50,000 Naira in Nigeria Best phones below ₦40,000 Naira in Nigeria Best phones below ₦30,000 Naira in Nigeria Best phones below ₦20,000 Naira in Nigeria TECNO W Series Phones, Prices & Specifications TECNO L Series Phones, Prices & Specifications Latest Infinix Phones And Prices In Nigeria Best Android Phones In Nigeria Mobile Market TECNO Spark User Review   Top Reasons why I switched to the TECNO Spark   - 46TECNO Spark User Review   Top Reasons why I switched to the TECNO Spark   - 22TECNO Spark User Review   Top Reasons why I switched to the TECNO Spark   - 54TECNO Spark User Review   Top Reasons why I switched to the TECNO Spark   - 33TECNO Spark User Review   Top Reasons why I switched to the TECNO Spark   - 63