Just like the MTN night plan, the normal code used to know your Airtel data balance doesn’t seem to reveal your night data plan usage. This is something of great concern especially when you need to keep track of what you’ve consumed so far. Here’s how to check the amount of data you’ve consumed on your Airtel Night plans below. Even though Airtel *140# USSD code cannot be used to check the remaining data being used on our Airtel SIM, you just don’t have to give up because I will show how I’ve checked and keep track of my Airtel sub. balance on my Android device.

How to Check Airtel Night Sub Data Balance in Nigeria

Airtel night plan balance checker:

That’s basically the simple trick that has helped me to keep track of my night data plan balance especially when their default USSD code can’t show my balance. Let me know if there are other codes that might have worked for you. Comment on the comment box below. Thanks, cheers!

9Mobile Night Plans | Get 250MB for ₦50 or 1GB for ₦200 Midnight Browsing On MoreCliq Glo Night Browsing Plan: Hot 1GB for N200 Midnight Data! How To Check 9Mobile Tariff Plan In Nigeria Best & Cheapest Data Plans | Airtel, Glo, MTN, 9Mobile, Ntel etc
How to Check Airtel Night Sub Data Balance   - 92How to Check Airtel Night Sub Data Balance   - 23How to Check Airtel Night Sub Data Balance   - 30How to Check Airtel Night Sub Data Balance   - 89How to Check Airtel Night Sub Data Balance   - 34